top of page
Search

Driverassistlicensekeybysafebytescrack ^NEW^







A: You can use the following regex: [a-zA-Z0-9]*$ Which matches any string that begins with a letter, followed by zero or more characters, and ends with a letter or a decimal digit. You may need to update your code to use '+' instead of '*' in the regex, for example: var regex = /[a-zA-Z0-9]+$/; var items = item.match(regex); In your case, you would probably want to add a check for the string being a number first. Q: Append index value of array to my own random number generator I'm trying to make a random Number Generator. Basically I want to append the index value of the array to my own random number generator. It gives the correct number(index) so that's not the problem. The actual problem is that I can't use the ".indexOf" to append my array, because I have to make a string. I can't use the '.concat' because the Number Generator doesn't work like that. I want to make something like this: myArray[myRandomNumberGenerator] = myArray[index]; How could I do that? var numbers = ['1','2','3','4','5','6','7','8','9','10']; function randomNumberGenerator() { var number = Math.floor(Math.random() * 10); var myArray = numbers.concat([number]); console.log(myArray[myArray.indexOf(number)]); } randomNumberGenerator(); A: Just generate a random number (not an array index), and increment the same in the loop var numbers = ['1','2','3','4','5','6','7','8','9','10']; function randomNumberGenerator() { var number = Math.floor(Math.random() * 10); while (numbers.indexOf(number) > -1) number = Math.floor(Math.random() * 10); return number; } console.log(randomNumberGenerator()) be359ba680


Related links:

1 view0 comments
bottom of page